Team

At BBA our fascination and passion for flying is our drive

To grow and work efficiently in the long term, in a sector as dynamic as aviation, you need a strong partner and wide ranging expertise. Our team is a growing community of highly dedicated experts, committed to finding the optimal solution for all of your needs and insisting on uncompromisingly high standards.

Many of our team members have been working for the company way above 10 years,  it is their personal dedication combined with cross-departmental teamwork that makes our work fast, efficient and precise – assuring that time on the ground is as long as required, but as short as possible.

From management to engineering and administration, we all work hand in hand to make sure your aircraft is safe for take off as quickly as possible.

Please feel free to contact any of us directly:

Front Desk
Natalia Wagner
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 10
Email: natalia.wagner@bba.aero

 

Management
Rolf Käselau
CEO
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 10
Email: rolf.kaeselau@bba.aero
Nadine Abraham 
Assistant to CEO
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 12
Email: nadine.abraham@bba.aero

 

MRO Sales
Mehmet Kurulay
MRO Sales Director
Phone: +49 152 0898 9515
Email: m.kurulay@bba.aero

 

Part-21 / Special Mission
Matthew Marshall
Head of Engineering / Design Organization
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 57
Email: matt.marshall@bba.aero
Vishal Kassie
Design Engineer
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 56
Email: vishal.kassie@bba.aero

 

Sales new & pre-owned aircraft
Jan Zesewitz
Sales Director
Phone: +49 172 4422 527
Email: jan.zesewitz@bba.aero
Lisa Marie Erb
Marketing & Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 96
Mobile: +49 171 338 8840
Email: lisamarie.erb@bba.aero
Pawel Dorenda
Sales Director Poland & Baltics
Phone: +48 502 101 104
Email: pawel.dorenda@bba.aero

 

Service Center Management
Patrick Stoltmann
Service Center Manager
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 37
Mobile: +49 171 553 00 40
Email: patrick.stoltmann@bba.aero

 

Hawker Aircraft
Ronny Zenner
Project Manager Hawker
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 33
Mobile: +49 170 337 33 00
Email: ronny.zenner@bba.aero

 

Beechcraft Aircraft
Björn Schmidt
Project Manager
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 29
Email: bjoern.schmidt@bba.aero
Arno Damm
Project Manager
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 22
Email: arno.damm@bba.aero

 

Avionics
Dirk Groth
Head of Avionics
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 36
Mobile: +49 170 455 54 33
Email: dirk.groth@bba.aero
Alexander Petschelt
Deputy Head of Avionics
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 28
Email: alexander.petschelt@bba.aero

 

CAMO
Stefan Körber
Continuing Airworthiness Manager
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 74
Email: stefan.koerber@bba.aero

 

Parts / Purchase
Funda Boncukoglu
Head of Purchasing
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 44
Email: funda@bba.aero

 

Quality
Josefine Soyka
Head of Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 72
Email: josefine.soyka@bba.aero


For questions about our company, please contact me directly.

Rolf Käselau
Managing Director
Phone: +49 30 63 41 18 12
Email: rolf.kaeselau@bba.aero