Team

At BBA our fascination and passion for flying is our drive

To grow and work efficiently in the long term, in a sector as dynamic as aviation, you need a strong partner and wide ranging expertise. Our team is a growing community of highly dedicated experts, committed to finding the optimal solution for all of your needs and insisting on uncompromisingly high standards.

Many of our team members have been working for the company way above 10 years,  it is their personal dedication combined with cross-departmental teamwork that makes our work fast, efficient and precise – assuring that time on the ground is as long as required, but as short as possible.

From management to engineering and administration, we all work hand in hand to make sure your aircraft is safe for take off as quickly as possible.

Please feel free to contact any of us directly:

Customer Service 

Marina Kuliev 
Front Desk
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 10
Email: marina.kuliev@bba.aero

Elke Scheib 
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 61
Mob: + 49 151 628 61923
Email: elke.scheib@bba.aero


Management

Rolf Käselau
Managing Director
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 12
Email: rolf.kaeselau@bba.aero


MRO Sales

Mehmet Kurulay
MRO Sales Director
Phone: +49 152 0898 9515
Email: m.kurulay@bba.aero


Special Mission

Rolf Käselau
Head of Engineering / Design Organization
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 12
Email: rolf.kaeselau@bba.aero


Aircraft Sales

Jan Zesewitz
Sales Director
Mob: +49 172 4422 527
Email: jan.zesewitz@bba.aero

Lisa Marie Erb 
Marketing & Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 96
Email: lisamarie.erb@bba.aero

Pawel Dorenda
Sales Director Poland & Baltics
Mob: +48 502 101 104
Email: pawel.dorenda@bba.aero


Service Center Management

Tobias Hoffmann 
Service Center Manager
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 37
Email: tobias.hoffmann@bba.aero


CAMO

Stefan Körber
Head of CAMO
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 74
Email: stefan.koerber@bba.aero


Parts & Purchase

Funda Boncukoglu
Head of Purchasing
Tel: +49 30 6341 18 – 44
Email: funda@bba.aero

 



For questions about our company, please contact me directly.

Rolf Käselau
Managing Director
Phone: +49 30 63 41 18 12
Email: rolf.kaeselau@bba.aero