Team

At BBA our fascination and passion for flying is our drive

To grow and work efficiently in the long term, in a sector as dynamic as aviation, you need a strong partner and wide ranging expertise. Our team is a growing community of highly dedicated experts, committed to finding the optimal solution for all of your needs and insisting on uncompromisingly high standards.

Many of our team members have been working for the company way above 10 years,  it is their personal dedication combined with cross-departmental teamwork that makes our work fast, efficient and precise – assuring that time on the ground is as long as required, but as short as possible.

From management to engineering and administration, we all work hand in hand to make sure your aircraft is safe for take off as quickly as possible.

Please feel free to contact any of us directly:

Customer Service 

Elena Engeldinger
Customer Lounge Service
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 10
Email: elena.engeldinger@bba.aero

Elke Scheib 
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 61
Mob: + 49 151 628 61923
Email: elke.scheib@bba.aero

Stefanie Hohoff
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 62
Mob: + 49 173 9483640
Email: stefanie.hohoff@bba.aero


Management

Dr. Rüdiger Höben-Störmer
Managing Director
Email: ruediger.hoeben-stoermer@bba.aero

Nicole Junck
Assistant to the Managing Director
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 60
Email: nicole.junck@bba.aero


Sales and Marketing

Koray Kosar
Head of Sales and Marketing
Phone: +49 174 2192019
Email: koray.kosar@bba.aero


Part 21 / Special Mission Sales

(Ad Interim)

Koray Kosar
Phone: +49 174 2192019
Email: koray.kosar@bba.aero


Part 145 / MRO Sales

Jörn Gehrig
MRO Sales Director
Phone: +49 152 04363810
Email: joern.gehrig@bba.aero

Michail Rukin
MRO Sales Director
Phone: +49 173 5478282
Email: michail.rukin@bba.aero


Service Center Management

Tobias Hoffmann 
Service Center Manager
Email: tobias.hoffmann@bba.aero


CAMO

Stefan Körber
Head of CAMO
Phone: +49 30 6341 18 – 74
Email: stefan.koerber@bba.aero


Parts & Purchase

Funda Boncukoglu
Head of Purchasing
Tel: +49 30 6341 18 – 44
Email: funda@bba.aero